travel-in-my-world

Travel In My World

Dimanche 25 juillet 2010 à 12:05

 - I'm not Julia Roberts. I'm not a VIP. I'm not even an IP. I'm just a lonely little P sitting here in the gutter.
- You know something, I'd take a P in the gutter over Julia Roberts any day.


Yeah, that's my thought today. HIMYM thank you!!

Single girl in her parents' house with her brother. Alone. A potential boyfriend she'll meet in 16 days...
Oh my gosh!!

If anyone can built the time machine for me, I'll be very grateful!!

Thanks be advance.

Love,

Just a lonely P.

http://travel-in-my-world.cowblog.fr/images/C-copie-1.jpg
[Ahah that's funny].

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast